Previous Meetings
   
Below is a list of previous speakers that we have had at our meetings
 
Guest Speakers During 2019
 
Thursday 10th January
CPR Demonstration by Welsh Ambulance Service
 
Thursday 7th February
Robbie Downing, IAM HQ/RoadSmart London.
 
Thursday 8th March
 
 
Thursday 5th April
 
 
Thursday 3rd May
 
 
Thursday 7th June
 
 
Thursday 6th September
 
 
Thursday 4th October
 
 
Thursday 1st November
 
 
Thursday 6th December