Committee 2018 - 2019
 
The committee of the Cardiff Group of Advanced Motorists are elected every December at the groups Annual General Meeting.
All the committee members are all volunteers and take on various roles within the group. Without all the good work that the committee
members undertake, the group cannot run.
 
If you have any querries with regards the group committee or would like to join our committee, please contact our chairman.
 
 
Chair   Vice-Chair & Webmaster   Secretary & Membership
Jonathan Coldman   Kevin Roberts   Jazzmine Roberts
chair@cardiffiam.co.uk   Vicechair@cardiffiam.co.uk   Membership@cardiffiam.co.uk
 
 
Treasurer   GDPR Data Manager   Gift Aid
Edwin Griffith   Kevin Roberts   George Grant
Treasurer@cardiffiam.co.uk   GDPRDataManager@cardiffiam.co.uk   Giftaid@cardiffiam.co.uk
 
 
Events   Newsletter   Chief Observer
Vacant Position   Edwin Griffith   Stephen Brennan
        Newsletter@cardiffiam.co.uk   ChiefObserver@cardiffiam.co.uk
     
     
 
Group Support   Group Support   Social Media Officer
    Bob Natton   Phil Freegard   Dee Bolt
            SocialMediaOfficer@cardiffiam.co.uk
     
    Group Support   Group Support    
    Barri Williams   Viv Edwards