Committee 2018 - 2019
 
The committee of the Cardiff Group of Advanced Motorists are elected every December at the groups Annual General Meeting.
All the committee members are all volunteers and take on various roles within the group. Without all the good work that the committee
members undertake, the group cannot run.
 
If you have any querries with regards the group committee or would like to join our committee, please contact our chairman.
 
 
Chairman   Vice-Chairman & Webmaster   Secretary & Membership
Jonathan Coldman   Kevin Roberts   Jazzmine Roberts
chairman@cardiffiam.co.uk   Vicechairman@cardiffiam.co.uk   Membership@cardiffiam.co.uk
 
 
Treasurer   GDPR Data Manager   Gift Aid
Edwin Griffith   Kevin Roberts   George Grant
Treasurer@cardiffiam.co.uk   GDPRDataManager@cardiffiam.co.uk   Giftaid@cardiffiam.co.uk
 
 
Events   Newsletter   Training Officer
Vacant Position   Vacant Position   Stephen Brennan
            Trainingofficer@cardiffiam.co.uk
     
     
 
Group Support   Group Support   Group Support
    Bob Natton   Viv Colwill   Dee Bolt
             
     
    Group Support   Group Support    
    Barri Williams   Viv Edwards